Skip to content

Moving on…

January 1, 2012

Hello everyone!

You may have noticed that this blog has gone VERY quiet over the past year. Despite this, I still seem to be getting a lot of visitors… not really sure why.

But, I haven’t blogged in ages on here because other projects and life have gotten in the way. However, I am really keen to get back to food blogging. That said, I don’t want to limit myself to baking on Saturdays any more. I want to cook other stuff, and what’s more I want to get generally more crafty and creative. Therefore, I’ve set up a new website called Look, I Made This.

I’d be thrilled if you’d join me there for my 2012 home-made year.

Love and stuff,

Amy

x

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

